AXEL ZIBA P.R.E.C REALTOR®

 
Back to Blog

I work alongside a list of Real Estate industry professionals in Victoria BC. Here is my highly recommended team: 

 

Real Estate Mortgage broker/specialist:

 

  -          Charlotte Ray with Royal Bank of Canada
          (250) 589-9912 charlotte.ray@rbc.com


-         Craig Pratt CIBC
          (250) 891-6333 Craig.Pratt@cibc.com


-         Kam Brar with Auxilium Mortgage Corporation

             (250) 590-6520  kam@auxiliummortgage.com

          http://www.auxiliummortgage.com

 

 

Real Estate Inspection Company:

 

-       James with Bloodhound Inspection

        (250) 893-2070  james@bloodhound.ca


 

 

 

Real Estate Lawyer/Notary:

 

-       Sunny Tathgar with Tathgar Law

        (250) 514-8769 sunnytathgar@gmail.com

 

Real Estate Accountant and tax services

 

-       Jon Dyck with Green Horwood and Co. LLP

        (250)940-2226 jdyck@greenhorwood.com

 

Real Estate Property Management

 

-       Alison Dun with Dutton Property Management 

       (250) 389-1011 Allison@duttons.com

 

Real Estate Home Owner Insurance 

 

-       Jordan Louis with Hendry Swinton McKenzie Insurance

        (250) 388-5555 JLouis@hsminsurance.co

 

 

Automobile


-        Richard Meng BMW Victoria

         (250) 995-9250


 Bike Tours In Victoria

-        Matt Oliver

         (250) 891-8545    www.biketoursvictoria.com

Comments

No comments

Post Your Comment: